Month: April 2016

Chat tonight

Hi!

I’d like to invite you to a celebration. I’m going to have a giveaway for two of my books from my back list.

12439117_975262785891888_7616923202247801316_n

The chat will be here.

https://tlk.io/rgr

Rainbow Gold Reviews is an LGBT Review Blog that will celebrate its 2 Year Anniversary with a huge 24 Hour Marathon Chat with a lot of awesome authors, cover designers, narrators, etc, who create the stories you love. You will be able to meet your favorite authors and ask all your burning questions as well as find new books and authors to check out. There will also be prizes for everyone participating in the chats and the opportunity to vote for your favorite books and our reviewers will review your TOP 5 choices on our blog. Join the fun heart emoticon

There are tons of prizes, ranging from eBooks (including some advance copies), audiobooks, signed print copies (international shipping) to Skip and Pip Plushes. You can find them listed on the event page.

24 HOUR CHAT SCHEDULE CDT (US Central Time)

12:00 AM: AV Sanders | Renae Kaye
01:00 AM: N.j. Nielsen
02:00 AM: Sue Brown (Author)
03:00 AM: Annabelle Jacobs | Jay Northcote
04:00 AM: Chris McHart
05:00 AM: Monika De Giorgi | Julie Bozza
06:00 AM: Alex Gabriel
07:00 AM: Tali Spencer | Charlie Cochrane
08:00 AM: Hans Hirschi | Silvia Violet
09:00 AM: Kaje Harper | Marie Sexton
10:00 AM: April Kelley | J. Scott Coatsworth
11:00 AM: Pd Singer | Angel Martinez
12:00 PM: Draven St James | AE Ryecart | Rj Scott
01:00 PM: Jenna Johanis | Aimee Brissay
02:00 PM: Larry Benjamin | Cardeno C
03:00 PM: Melissa Collins | Teodora Kostova
04:00 PM: Brina Brady | Helena Stone Author
05:00 PM: Catherine Dair | Author Maris Black
06:00 PM: Tinnean | Andrew Jericho
07:00 PM: JP Kenwood | Arshad Ahsanuddin
08:00 PM: Greg Tremblay | Tempe O’Riley
09:00 PM: Toni Griffin | Lynn Lorenz
10:00 PM: Annabeth Albert
11:00 PM: LE Franks

The Marathon Chat will begin at 10 PM PDT (Pacific), 11 PM MDT (Mountain), 12 AM CDT (US Central), 01 AM EDT (Eastern), 6 AM BST (UK) and 7 AM CEST (European Central).

You can go to http://www.worldtimebuddy.com

and enter your city and Chicago, Illinois (CDT) to see at what time the author chats will be for you.

Hope to see you there.
Brina