Join Me at Choose Me Release Party on Facebook!

Join me at the Choose Me Release Party on Facebook…
9/18/2015  Friday at 5PM EST.

chooseme-party-ad1
Hi Peeps, I’m hoping you can join me and a bunch of other M/M and Menage authors at Kayelle Allen’s Choose Me release party this Friday, 9/18 on Facebook. There will be lots of games and giveaways!

I will be answering questions and discussing my books starting at 5:30PM Eastern time, 4:30PM Central time. I’ll also be giving you a sneak peak at my next book, Make Me (Book 3, Rent Me Series) and the new one that’s out Don’t Throw Me Away(Bend Over Series, book 2).

Best of all, I will be giving away four e-books from my back-list.

Hope to see you there!
Use this link to check out the page where you can sign up to attend:
Click here
http://bit.ly/choose-me-party

Leave a Reply

