Make Me (Rent Me #3)

Hi!

I wanted to let you know I’m working on book 3 in the Rent Me series. Currently, I titled it “Make Me”.  It may change, but so far I think it will fit. In this book, Brennen is going to stand up for himself more and let his feelings and desires known to Dmitri. This is the book that is going to show growth in both characters.  The book begins with them in Germany with Adrik, Nika, Mischa, Giselle, Viktor and Deacon. They are hiding out in cabins in the woods. Dmitri is in-charge. The group will drain Dmitri and Brennen.

309ea0b64bc393315d0b1ee4637910d9

 

Dmitri and Brennen will have many challenges to overcome, but their love and understanding of each other will grow deeper.

Here’s my Brennen Muse.

d6749ca09bf5fd8579365b79b2445d51

 

Here is my Dmitri muse.

dmitri

 

Brennen wants to top Dmitri once in awhile. Will Dmitri allow it?

Stay tune. I’m looking at a November release. Earlier if I write like Speedy Gonzalez.

Don’t forget Don’t Throw Me Away will be out on August 14th and can be purchased on Amazon, Smashwords and ARe for pre-order now. (Bend Over Series, Book 2)

Leave a Reply

