Rent Me’s One Year Anniversary Today!!

Hi Peeps!

Today I’m celebrating Rent Me’s anniversary. One year ago, Rent Me went live and I became a self-published author. I can’t believe how well my first book has done. I’m delighted with all the new friends I’ve made from writing Rent Me. Brennen, Dmitri and Mischa will always be a part of me.

Thank you for all your support to make Rent Me a success!

Amazon’s Rank as of this hour! (May 27,2015 at 3:23 p.m. EST)

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #12,331 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
#48 in Books > Gay & Lesbian > Literature & Fiction > Erotica > Gay
#64 in Books > Literature & Fiction > Erotica > LGBT

Featured Image -- 652

Love,

Brina

Leave a Reply

