Book Winners for the Contests

I am proud to announce the contest winners for one of my free books.

The book give-away winners for the Hop Against Homophobia Bi-and Transphobia contest are:

Bren

Hendrawain Samosir

Ree Dee

Choose from:

Rent Me

Own Me

Bend Over

I need you to email me your Amazon email address so I can gift the book to to you. Be sure to let me know which book you want.

I’m not allowed to send the e-book via email since I enrolled in Kindle Unlimited.

My email address is

brinabrady@gmail.com

I do hope you like my book.

Brina

Leave a Reply

