Don’t Throw Me Away- New WIP

Hi Everyone,

While Own Me is in the hands of my editor Tina Marie, I’ve been working on the Bend Over Series, book 2, Don’t Throw Me Away. Currently, I have 25,000 words.  I’m excited about this book because Julien and Shane will be exploring their BDSM relationship. The story will begin with Shane turning twenty-one which means they have been in a relationship for three years. I’m sure some people will complain about the lost three years.

Of course, I’ve been playing around with book covers which I will later post. The problem is the constraint on my creativity due to lining up both books in the series to look like they come from the same series.

I’m finally feeling 100%!!!!

Brina

Here are some covers I’m considering. I’m not going to use Sequel which implies the series is done. So I will remake the brown one. I have many versions of each. They all need tons more work, of course. This is how I play around first to find exactly what I want.

Don't Throw Me Away22   don'tthrowmeaway  bendoverequel33

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

