UK Amazon 5 Star Review

Today, I checked out the UK Amazon site for Bend Over. There was a beautiful review on my book to my surprise.
I tried to thank the person, but Amazon said I didn’t live in the UK so I was unable.
Some reviewers really get my characters and it made me feel like I’m sitting on a star.
Money is great, but an awesome review is so rewarding. I feel really good today.
Thank you, Mrs. S Kruit from the UK.
3D-Flowers-Wallpaper

5.0 out of 5 stars good plot and strong characters 25 Nov 2014
By Mrs S Kruit
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
A lot of work went into creating a challenging storyline that works without straining suspension of disbelief, which is quite an accomplishment! Brina allows us to believe in Shane’s inherent need to rebel and the conflict this poses to him emotionally as his need to be accepted as Julien’s becomes more urgent.
Julien is by turns angry and frustrated, yet extraordinarily patient with his wayward youth. The age gap works for, not against them.
Some great scenes with the bondage… Particularly liked the trip to subspace as the pleasure/pain balance takes Shane to a visceral place.

Leave a Reply

